last trip with NSLI-Y and YES Abroad: Chefchaouen and M’diq

2 thoughts on “last trip with NSLI-Y and YES Abroad: Chefchaouen and M’diq”

  1. Alicia! Every time that I read your blog and think of you, I am just completely awestruck at everything you do and the beautiful person–inside and outside–you are. I don’t think I have ever met someone quite like you, and I am so honored to call you my friend. All the pictures that you take with your camera make me so happy. 🙂 I can’t wait for you to come back because I have so much to tell you about in person, but I am simultaneously sad that you can’t stay in the amazing place you are in. If I were you, I know I wouldn’t want to leave. You have inspired me to study abroad and think more deeply about the world and people around us, and that is simply priceless. 🙂 I am at a loss for words. You are amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. karen!! i love you so so much ❤ ❤ thank you so much for your kind words 🙂 me too; i'm bittersweet about everything, and at the same time i want to stay here but i also can't wait to see everyone back home! i'm so so excited to see you again and we have so much to catch up on.

      Like

Leave a Reply

